APACA_header.png

APA California - Making Great Communities Happen...

Email Signup

Board of Directors

The American Planning Association, California Chapter, Central Coast Section, serves San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties, and aims to provide planning professionals, elected officials, and community members with services, support, and information to advance planning in the Central Coast and beyond.

Board Meeting in Santa Barbara, September 2016

Bylaws of the Central Coast Section, amended October 15, 2014, are available here.

DIRECTORS

2019 STATE CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Bret McNulty
805.722.5585
bmcnulty@reconenvironmental.com
RECON Environmental
5951 Encina Rd #104
Goleta CA 93117
2019 STATE CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Tess Harris
805.568.3319
tessmharris@gmail.com
County of Santa Barbara Planning Division
123 E Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara CA 93101
DIRECTOR
Chris Williamson, AICP
805.385.8156
chris.williamson@ci.oxnard.ca.us
City of Oxnard Planning Division
214 South C Street
Oxnard, CA 93030

SUB-SECTION DIRECTORS

SAN LUIS OBISPO
Martha Miller, AICP
805.543.1794
mlmiller@rrmdesign.com
RRM Design Group
3765 S. Higuera Suite 102
San Luis Obispo CA 93401
SANTA BARBARA
Tess Harris
805.568.3319
tessmharris@gmail.com
County of Santa Barbara Planning Division
123 East Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara CA 93009
VENTURA COUNTY
Michelle Glueckert D'Anna
805.444.4545
mdanna@cityofcamarillo.org
City of Camarillo
601 Carmen Drive,
Camarillo CA 93010

SECTION OFFICERS

AWARDS/EVENTS OFFICER
Hollee L. King, AICP
805.901.2261
hollee@sitespacificplanning.com
Sites Pacific, Inc.
1617 Carnation Avenue
Ventura CA 93004
CALIFORNIA PLANNING FOUNDATION LIAISON
Dave Ward, AICP
805.677.3964
dward@cityofventura.net
City of Ventura
501 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93002
FINANCE OFFICER
Steve Welton, AICP
805.966.2758
steve@sepps.com
Suzanne Elledge Planning and Permit Services
1625 State St. Suite 1
Santa Barbara CA 93101
LEGISLATIVE OFFICER
Allison Cook, AICP
818.597.7310
acook@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
City of Agoura Hills
30001 Ladyface Court
Agoura Hills CA 91301
MEMBERSHIP INCLUSION OFFICER
Kristina Phung
415.370.5399
kphung@cityofgoleta.org
City of Goleta
130 Cremona Drive
Goleta CA 93117
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Lilly Rudolph, AICP
Work: 805.644.4455 ext.43, Cell: 805.260.5140
lrudolph@rinconconsultants.com
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
180 N Ashwood Ave
Ventura, CA 93003
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Clay Downing
805.290.3306
clay.e.downing@gmail.com
County of Ventura Planning
800 S. Victoria Ave., L #1740
Ventura CA 93009-1740
WEBMASTER
County of Ventura Planning
800 S. Victoria AVenue
Ventura CA 93009

YOUNG PLANNERS GROUP (YPG) OFFICERS

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY YPG
RRM Design Group
3765 S. Higuera Street, Suite 102
San Luis Obispo CA 93401
SANTA BARBARA COUNTY YPG
Sara Kopp Tistaert, AICP

skopp@rinconconsultants.com
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
180 North Ashwood Avenue
Ventura, CA 93003
VENTURA COUNTY YPG
Kristina Roodsari Boero

kristina.boero@ventura.org
County of Ventura Planning Division
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

CAL POLY SAN LUIS OBISPO
John LeFevre Holder

City and Regional Planning Graduate Program

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA
Janel Ancayan



UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA
Heather Carr



UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA
Alejandra Posada



UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA
Jaqueline Nunez



UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA
Theresa Do



UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA
Bren School of Science and Environmental Management

Our Sponsors